SiriusXM’s Phish Radio Confirms New ‘From The Archives’ Episode

By Scott Bernstein Sep 30, 2020 10:48 am PDT

A new episode of From The Archives hosted by Phish archivist Kevin Shapiro is coming to SiriusXM’s Phish Radio later today. The latest installment of the Shapiro-hosted program premieres this afternoon at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

Kevin Shapiro will spin tracks from an as-of-yet announced new LivePhish archival release that is due out this Friday, October 2. Today’s episode continues a series of From The Archives programs in which Shapiro plays soundboard recordings of past Phish shows.

More 20 Years Of Phish Fall Tour on JamBase
  • Phish Kicks Off Fall Tour 1995 On This Date

    Phish Kicks Off Fall Tour 1995 On This Date 

  • Phish Performs ‘Sweet Home Alabama’ Vocal Jam On Fall Tour 1999

    Phish Performs ‘Sweet Home Alabama’ Vocal Jam On Fall Tour 1999 

  • Phish & Kid Rock Perform Together On Fall Tour 2000

    Phish & Kid Rock Perform Together On Fall Tour 2000 

  • Phish Dedicates 'I'm Blue, I'm Lonesome' To Jerry Garcia On Fall Tour 1995

    Phish Dedicates 'I'm Blue, I'm Lonesome' To Jerry Garcia On Fall Tour 1995 

From The Archives will air ahead of this evening’s Dinner And A Movie broadcast. Official video featuring Phish’s July 23, 1999 performance at Polaris Amphitheatre in Columbus, Ohio begins at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT on the JamBase Livestreams Calendar.

JamBase Collections