Phish Radio Announces ‘Baker’s Dozen Deep Dive’ Special

Advertisement

Between July 21 – August 6, 2017 Phish played an unprecedented 13-concert residency at Madison Square Garden in New York City dubbed the “Baker’s Dozen.” Over the course of the repeatless-run, the band played 237 different songs including 176 originals and 19 debuts. I picked 10 goosebump-inducing moments from the residency that will be featured on SiriusXM’s Phish Radio’s “Baker’s Dozen Deep Dive” special.

Tune in to Phish Radio (Channel 29 and outside the car) this Friday, July 26 at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT for the premiere of “Baker’s Dozen Deep Dive.” Encores are slated for Sunday, July 28 at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT, Monday, July 29 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT and Wednesday, July 31 at 7 a.m. ET/4 a.m. PT. Not only will you hear the 10 tracks from the run I selected, you’ll also hear me talk about the selections and the residency with SiriusXM’s Ari Fink.

In addition, Phish Radio will replay each concert from the run at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT on its anniversary. For instance, “Jam-Filled” night airs this evening (Thursday, July 25) and “Powdered” can be heard tomorrow night (Friday, July 26).

Tour Dates for
Phish