Papadosio Shares New EP ‘Pattern Integrities’


Jamtronica act Papadosio has issued a new EP entitled Pattern Integrities. Described as “an instrumental examination of the patterns all around us” the new release is available to purchase or stream exclusively on BandCamp or a Back Lounge subscription.

“The album highlights a completely different aspect of our musical approach as a band, instead of Extras in a Movie’s emphasis on themes and meanings, PI focuses on grooves and well, patterns,” said Anthony Thogmartin. “It has a free feel of improvisational music, but doesn’t take its time to get to new sonic places. In our never ending quest for sonic novelty, PI is a little shimmery gem of oddness.”

The lead track “Each And Every Wave” can be streamed below:

Pattern Integrities Tracklist

  1. Each And Every Wave
  2. Oblivion
  3. Threes
  4. Vactrollio
  5. Mr. Turtle’s Cloud Kingdom
  6. Euclidean Lights
  7. Drift
  8. OmniFreeze

Related Bands

Related Articles

Featured Articles

More articles