Outside Lands 2022 Twitch Livestream: Post Malone, Weezer, Phoebe Bridgers & More

Watch performances and interviews live from Golden Gate Park each day this weekend from 1 p.m. - 9 p.m. PT.

By Scott Bernstein Aug 4, 2022 10:49 am PDT

Outside Lands partnered with Twitch to provide a free livestream of this weekend’s festival. Select performances and interviews can be viewed live from San Francisco’s Golden Gate Park on the Outside Lands Twitch channel this Friday, August 5 through Sunday, August 7.

Sets will air from the festival’s Lands End, Twin Peaks and Sutro stages each day between 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT and 12 a.m. ET/9 p.m. PT. Friday’s lineup includes Phoebe Bridgers, Lil Uzi Vert, Hiatus Kaiyote, The Beths and more. Local Natives, Sam Fender and Larry June are among those on the Saturday lineup, while Sunday’s broadcast will feature Post Malone, Weezer, Briston Maroney and Cassandra Jenkins, among others.

Check out the lineup for this weekend’s livestream:

Outside Lands 2022 Livestream Lineup

Friday, August 5: Phoebe Bridgers, Lil Uzi Vert, Oliver Tree, The Marias, Dayglow, Hiatus Kaiyote, Washed Out, Role Model, Duckwrth, The Beths

Saturday, August 6: Rina Sawayama, Local Natives, Larry June, Sam Fender, Empress Of, MICHELLE

Sunday, August 7: Post Malone, Weezer, Kim Petras, Wet Leg, 100 GECS, Briston Maroney, Tyla Yaweh, Cassandra Jenkins

Plus More To Be Announced

JamBase Collections