Neil Young Announces Kilkenny Live Stream

Advertisement

A live stream of Neil Young and Promise of The Real‘s tour closer at Nowlan Park in Kilkenny, Ireland on Sunday, July 14 is available. Neil Young Archives subscribers will be able to watch the band’s final set of the summer through NeilYoungArchives.com.

Neil Young & POTR share the bill at the concert with Bob Dylan. According to the video below, Young and his band are expected to take the stage at 6:15 local time on Sunday evening. As such, the webcast is expected to start at 1:15 p.m. ET/12:15 p.m. CT/11:15 a.m. MT/10:15 a.m. PT.

“We are celebrating the completion of our first tour without my longtime friend and manager Elliot Roberts, a truly wonderful man,” Young wrote in an announcement on NeilYoungArchives.com. “The whole performance will be dedicated to Elliot, who would have been so proud and happy to see Bob and I sharing a show that this would have been one of the highlights of his life.”

Head to NeilYoungArchives.com for more information or to tune in. Tonight (Friday, July 12), Neil Young & Promise Of The Real team up with Bob Dylan at Hyde Park in London.

Tour Dates for
Neil Young