Nathan Moore Releases New Album ‘Holler & Hope’


Troubadour Nathan Moore took an innovative approach to creating his recently released new album, Holler & Hope. Moore recorded the album live via his Hippy Fiasco Rides Again Television series while locked down during the pandemic.

Nathan wrote and produced all 14 tracks featured on Holler & Hope. He credits Hippy Fiasco Rides Again viewers as co-producer.

Lex Park (The Whole Other), Brad Barr (The Slip/Surprise Me Mr. Davis/The Barr Brothers), Jay Cobb Anderson (Fruition), Arno Bakker (Andy Frasco & The U.N.) and Steve Conroy are among contributors to Holler & Hope. Nathan Moore played and programmed all other instruments on his new album outside of those contributors and other guests.

Holler & Hope is available for download with fans asked to “pay as [they] please.” The album can also be heard via major streaming services.

Moore shared a video for Holler & Hope opening track “You Got This.” Watch Nathan’s “You Got This” video below:

Stream Holler & Hope below:

Holler & Hope Tracklist

  1. You Got This
  2. Imogene
  3. There It Goes
  4. It’s Not The End Of The World
  5. Used To Be A Ramblin Man
  6. At Night
  7. Lie To Me Baby
  8. Bad Time To Be A Clown
  9. Honey Be
  10. Without Your Love
  11. Come Over
  12. Idiot Man
  13. Holler & Hope
  14. One More Time Old Friend

Support JamBase
Like Us on Facebook