Mountain Jam 2014 | RatDog, Mule, Avetts, Tweedy And More

This year’s Mountain Jam initial lineup for the 10th annual event has been revealed via the festival’s android and iPhone apps. Bob Weir and RatDog, Gov’t Mule, the Tedeschi Trucks Band and the Chris Robinson Brotherhood are just a few of the acts set to play Hunter Mountain in Hunter, NY between June 5 -8.

Other acts set to play the festival include Dark Star Orchestra, Blitzen Trapper, the Avett Brothers and a solo set from Wilco front man Jeff Tweedy. Event organizers have detailed a few changes for this year’s event such as new options for RVs and car camping as well as a different VIP program.

Here’s the full list of acts announced today:

Anders Osborne, Antibalas, The Avett Brothers, Beats Antique, Blitzen Trapper, Bob Weir and RatDog, Chris Robinson Brotherhood, Citizens Band Radio, Connor Kennedy, Damian Marley, Dark Star Orchestra, The Dough Rollers, The Ghost Of A Saber Tooth Tiger, Gov’t Mule, Jackie Greene, Jeff Tweedy, Jonathan Wilson, Lucius, Michael Franti & Spearhead, Moon Taxi, Paul Green Rock Academy, Pretty Lights, Reignwolf, Sean Rowe, Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Trampled By Turtles, Treetop Flyers, Umphrey’s McGee, Valerie June, The Weeks

Tickets for Mountain Jam 2014 go on sale this Thursday at 10 a.m. ET via the event’s website.