Mike Gordon Announces Facebook Q&A


Tomorrow, Mike Gordon will host a Q&A on Facebook. The bassist will answer questions about his solo album OGOGO which comes out on Friday and his band’s soon-to-start Fall Tour in support of the record.

The Phish bassist will take questions via his official Facebook page tomorrow, Thursday, September 14. The session begins at 8 p.m. ET. Follow this link to participate in tomorrow’s event.

Mike issued the latest OGOGO single “Whirlwind” earlier this week, stream it below:

OGOGO Tracklist

  1. Equilibrium
  2. Steps
  3. Victim
  4. Crazy Sometimes
  5. Whirlwind
  6. Marissa
  7. Up And Down
  8. Pendulum
  9. Stealing Jamaica
  10. Go Away
  11. So Far Gone
  12. Let’s Go
  13. Victim 3D
  • Upcoming Shows

Related Bands

Related Articles

Featured Articles

More articles