Phoebe Bridgers Performs With Lord Huron In Los Angeles


Phoebe Bridgers performed with Lord Huron during the latter’s concert Sunday at the Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles. Bridgers joined the band on an encore performance of “The Night We Met.”

Lord Huron recorded “The Night We Met” for the 2015 album Night Trails. A version of the track was re-recorded with Bridgers and included last year on the second season soundtrack for the Netflix series 13 Reasons Why.

The live collaboration came at the end of Lord Huron’s concert that presented a setlist made up of Night Trails tunes, several from 2018’s Vide Noir and a few from the band’s 2012 debut Lonesome Dreams. Watch Bridgers joininng frontman Ben Schneider and the band at the Hollywood Bowl via Jessica Stell below:


Lord Huron at Hollywood Bowl

  • Love Like Ghosts / Meet Me In The Woods
  • Ancient Names, Pt. I
  • Dead Man's Hand
  • Time to Run
  • Hurricane (Johnnie's Theme)
  • The World Ender
  • She Lit a Fire
  • Wait by the River
  • The Birds Are Singing at Night
  • Secret of Life
  • Emerald Star  
  • When the Night Is Over
  • Fool for Love
  • Ancient Names, Pt. II
  • Ends of the Earth
  • The Night We Met