Live Nation $20 Ticket Sale: Primus, The Black Crowes, Alanis Morissette & More

The specially-priced tickets are part of Live Nation’s Return To Live summer concert promotion.

By Andy Kahn Jul 22, 2021 7:00 am PDT

Live Nation’s $20 ticket sale promotion includes Primus, The Black Crowes and Alanis Morissette. The specially priced Return To Live summer concert series tickets go on sale Wednesday, July 28 at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT and will be available to purchase until Sunday, August 1 at 11:59 p.m. ET/8:59 p.m. PT.

Nearly 1,000 concerts are part of the Return To Live series. Additional participating bands and musicians offering $20 concert tickets include Zac Brown Band, Hall & Oates, The Doobie Brothers, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Judas Priest, Alice Cooper, Dierks Bentley, Lindsey Stirling, 311, Coheed and Cambria, KISS, Rise Against, Brad Paisley, Jonas Brothers, Kings of Leon, Megadeth and Slipknot, among others.

Pre-sale Return To Live $20 tickets will be accessible to T-Mobile and Sprint customers through T-Mobile Tuesdays starting Tuesday, July 27 at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT. The $20 concert tickets will be available while supplies last.


CLICK HERE FOR A FULL LIST OF LIVE NATION $20 TICKETS


“We can’t wait to get back on the road and in front of our fans,” said the Jonas Brothers. “It means so much to be able to bring live music back to the people that support us the most.”

JamBase Collections