KIMOCK Shares ‘Variation’ Official Video


This Friday guitarist Steve Kimock will issue the KIMOCK album Satellite City. The band has shared an official video for the album track “Variation.”

Kimock was joined on the new album by his KIMOCK band mates, which includes his son John Kimock on drums along with regular collaborators, bassist Bobby Vega and multi-instrumentalist Leslie Mendelson. Widespread Panic bassist Dave Schools produced the record, which is made up of nine songs and features a cover of “Waiting For A Miracle” and the previously shared title track.

Mendelson handles lead vocals on “Variation,” check out its video below:

Satellite City Tracklist

  1. Friend Of The Sun
  2. Satellite City
  3. Prelude
  4. Careless Love
  5. Mother’s Song
  6. Waiting For A Miracle
  7. Variation
  8. Orson
  9. My Old Man

Tour Dates for

We don’t currently have any upcoming shows for KIMOCK.

Pro Tip: Click “Add to My Bands” above and we’ll notify you when KIMOCK announces shows in your area.