Kiefer Sutherland Announces New Album ‘Reckless & Me’ & Shares Single

By Jeffrey Greenblatt Mar 8, 2019 12:07 pm PST

Kiefer Sutherland is set to release his sophomore studio album Reckless & Me via BMG Records on April 26. The actor/musician has shared a video for the record’s second single, “This Is How It’s Done.”

“I asked myself, ‘what is the thing that I love about acting, and music?’,” shared Sutherland. “‘What is the common denominator?’ For me it’s storytelling and music is a very different way of doing it.” The 10-track country-rock LP was produced by Jude Cole. Sutherland is set to announce a U.S. tour in support of Reckless & Me in the coming weeks.

Check out the video for “This Is How It’s Done,” which features tour footage of Sutherland and his band shot both on and off-stage below:

Reckless Me Tracklist

  1. Open Road
  2. Something You Love
  3. Faded Pair of Blue Jeans
  4. Reckless & Me
  5. Blame It on Your Heart
  6. This Is How It’s Done
  7. Agave
  8. Run to Him
  9. Saskatchewan
  10. Song for a Daughter

Loading band summary

JamBase Collections