Kesha Announces New Album ‘High Road’ & Shares Single


Kesha announced a new album, High Road, and shared the lead single, “Raising Hell,” which arrived with a Luke Gilford-directed video and features Big Freedia. High Road hits stores and streaming on January 10, 2020 via Kemosabe/RCA Records.

Kesha enlisted an eclectic cadre of contributors, songwriters and producers for the follow up to her Grammy-nominated 2017 album Rainbow. The new record features contributions from Brian Wilson, Sturgill Simpson, John Hill, Dan Reynolds, Stuart Crichton, Jeff Bhasker, Drew Pearson, Nate Ruess, Justin Tranter, Pebe Sebert and more.

For “Raising Hell,” Kesha tapped Stint and Omega to produce the track and co-wrote the song with Wrabel, Stint and Sean Douglas. Check out the video for “Raising Hell” as well as an album trailer below:

Raising Hell


Album Trailer

High Road Tracklist

  1. Tonight
  2. My Own Dance
  3. Raising Hell feat. Big Freedia
  4. High Road
  5. Shadow
  6. Honey
  7. Cowboy Blues
  8. Resentment feat. Sturgill Simpson & Brian Wilson
  9. Little Bit Of Love
  10. Birthday Suit
  11. Kinky feat. Ke$ha
  12. Potato Song (Cuz I Want To)
  13. BFF feat. Wrabel
  14. Father Daughter Dance
  15. Chasing Thunder