Joe Russo’s Almost Dead Announces May & June 2021 Livestreams

By Scott Bernstein May 21, 2021 7:58 am PDT

Joe Russo’s Almost Dead are offering livestreams featuring their first six concerts in front of live, in-person audiences since the pandemic began. The performances will be broadcast from Westville Music Bowl in New Haven, Connecticut May 28 – 30 and June 18 – 20 via FANS.live.

Tickets for all six shows sold out shortly after going on sale. Start times for the Friday and Saturday concerts are 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT with the Sunday finales scheduled to begin at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT.

Each of the webcasts are on sale now through FANS.live. Discounted 3-Night Weekend Passes and 6-Night Tour Passes are available.

Joe Russo’s Almost Dead recently announced their revised 2021 tour schedule. The quintet is expected to reveal the site of their August 13 – 15 concerts next week.

More Joe Russo's Almost Dead on JamBase
  • Joe Russo’s Almost Dead Details 2021 Tour Dates

    Joe Russo’s Almost Dead Details 2021 Tour Dates 

  • Peach Music Festival 2021: Oysterhead, Joe Russo’s Almost Dead, String Cheese Incident, Umphrey's McGee & More

    Peach Music Festival 2021: Oysterhead, Joe Russo’s Almost Dead, String Cheese Incident, Umphrey's McGee & More 

  • Joe Russo’s Almost Dead Takes ‘Shelter From The Storm’ On This Date In 2017

    Joe Russo’s Almost Dead Takes ‘Shelter From The Storm’ On This Date In 2017 

  • Joe Russo’s Almost Dead Adds June 2021 Concerts In Connecticut

    Joe Russo’s Almost Dead Adds June 2021 Concerts In Connecticut 

  • Joe Russo’s Almost Dead Confirms May 2021 Concerts In Connecticut

    Joe Russo’s Almost Dead Confirms May 2021 Concerts In Connecticut 

JamBase Collections