Jeremy Ivey Releases New Album ‘Invisible Pictures’

Listen to the singer-songwriter’s follow-up to 2020’s ‘Waiting Out The Storm.’

By Andy Kahn Mar 11, 2022 7:12 am PST

Jeremy Ivey’s new album, Invisible Pictures, is out now on ANTI- Records. The album features 10 new songs written by Ivey, with the track “Keep Me High,” co-written with his wife, Margo Price.

Joining Ivey on the follow-up to 2020’s Waiting Out The Storm was co-producer Andrija Tokic. Recorded at The Bomb Shelter facility in Nashville, the newly released LP finds Ivey supported by bassist Jack Lawrence, multi-instrumentalist Chris Scruggs, violinist Billy Contreras and keyboardist John Pahmer, among others.

“A whole lot of different people with a whole lot of different musical backgrounds came in and out of the studio while we were recording,” Ivey stated. “When Andrija heard a sound in his head, he’d just go find the player who could make it happen.”

Ivey is currently on tour with Mike Campbell & The Dirty Knobs. Stream Jeremy Ivey’s new album, Invisible Pictures below (Apple Music):


Loading tour dates

JamBase Collections