Jam Cruise Everyone Orchestra | Fishman, Hartswick And More

We’re just a few short weeks from Jam Cruise departing Miami on January 4 and today organizers have revealed the lineup for the event’s annual Everyone Orchestra performance.

The Jam Cruise 12 EO set will take place on the MSC Divina’s Pool Deck and will be open to all cruisers. Jon Fishman, Bill Evans, Jennifer Hartswick, Chris Chew, Mike Dillon, Jans Ingber, Anders Beck, Allie Kral, Paul Hoffman, Zach Gill, Kofi Burbridge, Joel Cummins, Dan Lebowitz, Steve Kimock and Carly Myers have all been confirmed as members of conductor Matt Butler’s ensemble for the performance, which celebrates Positive Legacy efforts.