GRiZ Announces New Album ‘Ride Waves’ & Shares Single

By Andy Kahn Jan 28, 2019 9:28 am PST

GRiZ shared the single “I’m Good” from his upcoming new album Ride Waves. The guest-filled record is due out on April 5.

In addition to “I’m Good,” the new album includes the previously shared singles “Can’t Get Enough” and “It’s Gets Better” featuring DRAM. In addition to DRAM, producer Grant Kwiecinski recruited Snoop Dogg & Prob Cause, Matisyahu, Bootsy Collins, Wiz Khalifa, BXRBER, Muzzy Bearr, Yoshi Flower, Valentina and Leo Napier. GRiZ will soon set out on the Ride Waves Tour in support of the 14-track album. Watch the lyric video for “I’m Good Below”:

Ride Waves Tracklist

  1. Can’t Get Enough
  2. I’m Good
  3. My Friends and I Pt. 2 (Featuring Snoop Dogg & Prob Cause)
  4. Cruise Control (Featuring BXRBER)
  5. A New Day (Featuring Matisyahu)
  6. The Prayer
  7. It Gets Better (Featuring DRAM)
  8. Bustin’ Out (Featuring Bootsy Collins)
  9. Caught Up (Featuring Muzzy Bearr)
  10. Maybe (Featuring Yoshi Flower)
  11. The Escape
  12. Mercy (Featuring Valentina)
  13. Barrel Of A Gun (Featuring Leo Napier)
  14. Find My Own Way (Featuring Wiz Khalifa)
JamBase Collections