Greensky Bluegrass Announces Michigan Livestreams

The broadcasts also include opening sets from Sierra Hull (Friday), Railroad Earth (Saturday) and Steppin' In It (Sunday).

By Scott Bernstein Jul 13, 2021 1:18 pm PDT

This weekend’s Greensky Bluegrass concerts at Shagbark Farm in Caledonia, Michigan will featured in livestreams presented by HYFI. GSBG’s performances and those from opening acts will be broadcast this Friday, July 16 – Sunday, July 18.

On Friday, Sierra Hull kicks off the action at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT before Greensky takes the stage at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT. Then, on Saturday, Railroad Earth opens at 6:45 p.m. ET/3:45 p.m. PT with GSBG slated to begin at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT. Finally, on Sunday, Steppin In It starts off the livestream at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT ahead of Greensky’s performance at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT.

Single-Day Passes are available as well as discounted Three-Day Passes at HYFI.com. Each broadcast can be viewed on-demand through Sunday, August 8.

JamBase Collections