Gov’t Mule Announces New Haven Livestreams

By Scott Bernstein Apr 27, 2021 7:35 am PDT

Gov’t Mule partnered with FANS.live to provide livestreams of this weekend’s concerts at the Westville Music Bowl in New Haven, Connecticut. The band returns to the stage on Friday, April 30 and Saturday, May 1 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT before concluding the run with special guest Ann Wilson of Heart on Sunday, May 2 at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

The socially distanced shows kick off a busy season at New Haven’s Westville Music Bowl. Additionally, the concerts mark the return of Gov’t Mule to the stage for the first time since the pandemic began.

Gov’t Mule’s last public performances came as part of their Island Exodus event in January 2020. Frontman Warren Haynes played a series of socially distanced outdoor concerts last fall with band mate Danny Louis.

Tickets to view the livestreams are on sale now through FANS.live. Discounted three-night bundles and event merch are available.

More Gov't Mule on JamBase
  • Gov't Mule Announces May 2021 Concert With Heart's Ann Wilson

    Gov't Mule Announces May 2021 Concert With Heart's Ann Wilson 

  • Ann Wilson Shares The Stage With Gov't Mule At Lockn' Festival

    Ann Wilson Shares The Stage With Gov't Mule At Lockn' Festival 

  • Gov’t Mule Announces Spring 2021 Concerts In New Haven

    Gov’t Mule Announces Spring 2021 Concerts In New Haven 

  • Gov’t Mule Releases ‘Live At The Cotton Club Atlanta February 20, 1997’ Album

    Gov’t Mule Releases ‘Live At The Cotton Club Atlanta February 20, 1997’ Album 

JamBase Collections