Governors Ball Music Festival Confirms 2019 Lineup


The ninth annual Governors Ball Music Festival will take place at Randall’s Island Park in New York City between May 31 – June 2. Organizers Founders Entertainment unveiled the lineup for the 2019 installment of Governors Ball.

Florence + The Machine, Tyler, The Creator, The Strokes, Lil Wayne, SZA, NAS, The 1975, Kacey Musgraves, Major Lazer, Brockhampton, Louis The Child and Mitski top the bill for this year’s festival. Governors Ball is the first 2019 U.S. gig confirmed for The Strokes thus far. The Internet, Hippo Campus, Lord Huron, Sunflower Bean, Lily Allen and Bob Moses are also among the 70+ acts set to play Governors Ball 2019. Check out the graphic below for the full lineup.

Tickets are on sale now here.