Gorillaz Share Single ‘Sorcererz’


Gorillaz will release The Now Now, the follow-up to 2017’s Humanz, on June 29 via Warner Bros. Records. The band has shared a new single off the LP “Sorcererz.”

The Now Now was recorded at Studio 13 in London this past February. Gorillaz co-produced the 11-track effort with James Ford and Remi Kabaka. Contributors include jazz guitarist George Benson and hip-hop icon Snoop Dogg. The band recently announced a North American leg of a tour in support of the album that will end with the first U.S. installment of their Demon Dayz festival in Pico Rivera, California near Los Angeles.

Stream the new Gorillaz track “Sorcererz”:

Check out two previously released songs from The Now Now:


[Lake Zurich]

The Now Now Tracklist

  1. Humility – feat George Benson
  2. Tranz
  3. Hollywood – feat Snoop Dogg + Jamie Principle
  4. Kansas
  5. Sorcererz
  6. Idaho
  7. Lake Zurich
  8. Magic City
  9. Fire Flies
  10. One Percent
  11. Souk Eye
  12. Tour Dates for

    We don’t currently have any upcoming shows for Gorillaz.

    Pro Tip: Click “Add to My Bands” above and we’ll notify you when Gorillaz announces shows in your area.