Goose Confirms Colorado Run Livestreams

Watch the band's Dillon Amphitheater and Red Rocks debuts live for free with a nugs.net subscription.

By Scott Bernstein Aug 2, 2022 1:27 pm PDT

Goose has partnered with nugs.net to provide livestreams of their upcoming three-night run in Colorado. The broadcasts originating from Dillon Amphitheater and Red Rocks can be viewed for free exclusively by nugs.net subscribers.

The Connecticut-based quintet starts the trip with their Dillon Amphitheater debut performances on Tuesday, August 16 and Wednesday, August 17. Both webcasts originating from Dillon, Colorado begin at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. Goose then plays Red Rocks Amphitheatre outside Denver for the first time on Thursday, August 18. The Red Rocks broadcast gets underway at 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT.

Head to nugs.net to watch the subscriber exclusive livestreams between August 16 and 18. Those without nugs.net subscriptions can start a free seven-day trial.

Loading tour dates

  • Goose Welcomes Dawes’ Taylor Goldsmith In Newport

    Goose Welcomes Dawes’ Taylor Goldsmith In Newport 

  • Watch Goose Play Boston Calling 2022: Pro-Shot Video

    Watch Goose Play Boston Calling 2022: Pro-Shot Video 

  • [UPDATED] Goose Welcomes Trey Anastasio & Father John Misty At Radio City Music Hall

    [UPDATED] Goose Welcomes Trey Anastasio & Father John Misty At Radio City Music Hall 

JamBase Collections