Gasparilla Music Festival 2021: Gov’t Mule, Nas, Sylvan Esso & More

Tickets are on sale now.

By Scott Bernstein Aug 12, 2021 11:47 am PDT

Gov’t Mule, Nas and Sylvan Esso top the Gasparilla Music Festival’s initial 2021 lineup. The three-day event celebrates its 10th anniversary at Curtis Hixon Waterfront Park October 1 – 3.

Sofi Tukker, Matt & Kim, Parquet Courts, Preservation Hall Jazz Band and Keller Williams’ Grateful Grass are more of the artists set to play Gasparilla in 2021. The initial lineup also includes The Hip Abduction, Old 97’s, 99 Neighbors, Young MC and others. Additional acts will be announced soon.

Tickets for the event are on sale now via TIXR. Gasparilla Music Festival is organized by a Florida non-profit corporation that supports music education through its Recycled Tunes program.

All told, Gasparilla will feature 35 bands across its four stages on Tampa’s waterfront. Check out the full initial lineup below:

JamBase Collections