Earthless Announces Fall Tour 2022

The trek spans September 1 - 13 with tickets on sale now.

By Scott Bernstein Jun 24, 2022 11:18 am PDT

Earthless confirmed details of their 2022 Fall Tour dates. The San Diego-based psych-rock trio will spend two weeks on the road in September for a run that includes the band’s first East Coast concerts since 2019.

Earthless features guitarist Isaiah Mitchell, bassist Mike Eginton and drummer Mario Rubalcaba. Mitchell currently holds down the lead guitar spot in The Black Crowes.

The tour starts at the Empty Bottle in Chicago on September 1. The three-piece then hits Detroit on September 2, Cleveland on September 3, Toronto on September 4 and Cambridge (Massachusetts) on September 6.

Earthless continues the trek in Baltimore on September 7, Philadelphia on September 8 and Brooklyn on September 9. From there, the group returns to the Midwest via Pittsburgh on September 10 to end the tour with stops in Louisville on September 12 and Fort Wayne (Indiana) on September 13.

Tickets for all 11 tour dates are on sale now. Buy tickets for most Earthless concerts via Ticketmaster.

Loading tour dates

JamBase Collections