Death Cab For Cutie Shares New Single ‘Autumn Love’


Next month, Death Cab for Cutie will issue a new studio album entitled Thank You For Today through Atlantic Records. The single “Autumn Love” is now available in advance of the LP’s August 17 release.

The ninth DCFC full-length was recorded with producer Rich Costey in Los Angeles in late-2017 and early-2018. Featuring co-founding frontman Ben Gibbard, bassist Nick Harmer, drummer Jason McGerr and touring guitarist/keyboardist Dave Depper and keyboardist/guitarist Zac Rae, Thank You For Today is the first Death Cab album since the departure of co-founding member Chris Walla, who left after the 2015 release of Kintsugi.

Check out the “Autumn Love” lyric video below:

Tour Dates for
Death Cab for Cutie