Dawes Shares ‘Passwords’ Singles ‘Telescope’ & ‘Never Gonna Say Goodbye’


The sixth Dawes studio album, Passwords, comes out on the band’s HUB Records label on June 22. The group has shared another pair of singles from the forthcoming record.

Dawes once again worked with producer Jonathan Wilson, who produced their first two albums, on the 10-track Passwords. The follow-up to 2016’s We’re All Gonna Die and last year’s live release We’re All Gonna Live was recorded by the current Dawes lineup of guitarist Taylor Goldsmith, drummer Griffin Goldsmith, bassist Wylie Gelber and the newest member, keyboardist Lee Pardini.

Dawes previously shared the Passwords singles “Living In The Future” and “Crack The Case.” Lyric videos for the two newly available singles, “Telescope” and “Never Gonna Say Goodbye,” can be viewed below:


Passwords Tracklist

  1. Living in the Future
  2. Stay Down
  3. Crack the Case
  4. Feed the Fire
  5. My Greatest Invention
  6. Telescope
  7. I Can’t Love
  8. Mistakes We Should Have Made
  9. Never Gonna Say Goodbye
  10. Time Flies Either Way
  • Upcoming Shows

Related Bands

Related Articles

Featured Articles

More articles