Dave Matthews Band Announces ‘Rhino’s Choice’ Live Compilation


Dave Matthews Band selected highlights from last summer’s tour for a new compilation entitled Rhino’s Choice. The 10-track CD and vinyl is available exclusively at Target and comes out on June 14.

Rhino’s Choice serves as the musical pairing for the band’s new Dreaming Tree Wines Rosé. All 10 tracks were recorded during DMB’s Summer Tour 2019. The run marked the group’s first with keyboardist Buddy Strong. Included within are such live staples as “What Would You Say,” “Typical Situation,” “Satellite” and “The Space Between” along with newer fare from last year’s Come Tomorrow studio album.

Rhino’s Choice Tracklist

  1. Here On Out
  2. Can’t Stop
  3. Raven
  4. Typical Situation
  5. Come Tomorrow
  6. The Best Of What’s Around
  7. Satellite
  8. The Space Between
  9. Virginia In The Rain
  10. What Would You Say

Tour Dates for Dave Matthews Band

  • Feb
    The Chelsea
  • Feb
    Innings Festival
    WeezerJason Isbell and The 400 Unit
  • Apr
    Byron Bay Bluesfest
    Patti Smith And Her BandCrowded House
  • Apr
    First State Super Theatre
  • Apr
    Margaret Court Arena