Dark Star Orchestra Announces Halloween Weekend Concert Livestreams

Advertisement

Grateful Dead tribute act Dark Star Orchestra will livestream all three upcoming Halloween Weekend concerts live from Showtime At The Drive In in Frederick, Maryland October 30 – November 1. Each of the three livestreams as well as a discounted bundle are available for pre-order via FANS.Live.

Dark Star Orchestra’s shows and livestreams start at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT this Friday, October 30 and Saturday, October 31. Then, on Sunday, DSO’s “Sunset Show” and livestream will begin at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT.

Look for the band to recreate a Grateful Dead show that took place at the Cap Centre in Landover, Maryland to end this weekend’s run on Sunday, November 1. Each webcast costs $9.99 with the three-night package available for $24.99.

Tickets to attend Sunday’s concert are on sale now. Friday and Saturday’s shows are sold out.

More Dark Star Orchestra on JamBase
  • Dark Star Orchestra Announces Socially Distanced Halloween Weekend Concerts

    Dark Star Orchestra Announces Socially Distanced Halloween Weekend Concerts 

  • Dark Star Orchestra Plays Dead In Philadelphia & Announces Cape Cod Concerts

    Dark Star Orchestra Plays Dead In Philadelphia & Announces Cape Cod Concerts 

  • Dark Star Orchestra Plays Drive-In Show In New York

    Dark Star Orchestra Plays Drive-In Show In New York 

  • Dark Star Orchestra Shares More Video From 2003 Featuring Steve Kimock

    Dark Star Orchestra Shares More Video From 2003 Featuring Steve Kimock 

Support JamBase
Like Us on Facebook