Danger Mouse & Black Thought Announce New Collaborative Album ‘Cheat Codes’ & Share Single

Check out the official music video for "No Gold Teeth" from the highly-anticipated collaboration.

By Nate Todd May 11, 2022 10:51 am PDT

Danger Mouse and Black Thought announced a new album, Cheat Codes, due out on August 12 via BMG. The collab previewed the upcoming album with “No Gold Teeth.”

The guest-filled new album is set to feature A$AP Rocky, Run The Jewels, MF DOOM, Michael Kiwanuka, Joey Bada$$, Russ, Raekwon and Conway the Machine. Press materials detailed the album further:

Danger Mouse’s soulful, freewheeling music serves as the perfect setting for Black Thought’s metronomic, pin-sharp and chorus-free lyrical deluge, giving listeners a thrilling glimpse of what’s in store from the album. The accompanying video for No Gold Teeth – directed by UNCANNY, the UK-based creative duo of George Muncey and Elliot Elder – is a visually hypnotic collage of machine learning-created images.

Check out “No Gold Teeth” in the video below:

Cheat Codes tracklist:

  1. Sometimes
  2. Cheat Codes
  3. The Darkest Part (feat. Raekwon & Kid Sister)
  4. No Gold Teeth
  5. Because (feat. Joey Bada$$, Russ & Dylan Cartlidge)
  6. Belize (feat. MF DOOM)
  7. Aquamarine (feat. Michael Kiwanuka)
  8. Identical Deaths
  9. Strangers (feat. A$AP Rocky & Run The Jewels)
  10. Close To Famous
  11. Saltwater (feat. Conway the Machine)
  12. Voilas & Lupitas
  13. Loading tour dates

    Loading tour dates

JamBase Collections