Coachella Announces 2017 Lineup

By Scott Bernstein Jan 3, 2017 10:25 am PST

The 2017 installment of Coachella will take place at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, California over two weekends in April. Weekend One runs Friday, April 14 – Sunday, April 16; while Weekend Two runs Friday, April 21 – Sunday, April 23. Today, Coachella organizers have announced the lineup for this year’s festival with each act playing both weekends of the event.

Radiohead, Beyonce and Kendrick Lamar have been tapped to headline Coachella ’17. This year’s varied lineup also includes Father John Misty, Big Gigantic, Preservation Hall Jazz Band, Bon Iver, Future, The Head & The Heart, Four Tet, Thundercat, Lorde, Justice, New Order, Toots & The Maytals, Real Estate, King Sunny Ade and many others. A graphic featuring the full lineup can be viewed below.

Coachella passes go on sale Wednesday, January 4 at 11 a.m. PT.

JamBase Collections