The Claypool Lennon Delirium Performs Trio Of Songs For The Current


In February, The Claypool Lennon Delirium released their new album South of Reality. The high-profile psychedelic-rock supergroup helmed by Les Claypool and Sean Lennon recently performed at the Minnesota Public Radio station The Current, offering a selection of songs from their latest LP.

The Current has released three songs from the set, including the record’s lead single, the two-part suite of “Blood and Rockets: Movement I, Saga Of Jack Parsons – Movement II, Too The Moon.” In addition to the eerie Sean Lennon-sung number, the station has also released “Easily Charmed By Fools,” the most rock-oriented and upbeat of the three, as well as “Little Fishes,” which Lennon and Claypool share lead vocals on.

Listen to the trio of songs below:

Blood & Rockets

Easily Charmed By Fools

Little Fishes