BoomBox Details Virtual Winter Tour 2021

Advertisement

Livetronica act BoomBox will soon embark on their Virtual Winter Tour 2021. The series of four “pay what you can” livestream concerts with a suggestion donation of $10 will air via StageIt between January 22 – March 12.

Up first from the group consisting of Zion Godchaux and Kinsman MacKay is a DJ Set this Friday, January 22 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. Next comes the first ever “Ghost Notes” solo acoustic set from Zion on February 7 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

BoomBox will end the run with two live sets. Both originate from Donna Jean Godchaux’s studio in Muscle Shoals, Alabama. The first Live Set is slated for February 27 at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ahead of the tour closer on March 12 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

The duo hinted at “some new vibes” coming during the Live Sets. Head to StageIt to purchase tickets. The livestreams will only be available to watch as they air live.

Support JamBase
Like Us on Facebook