Bon Iver Announces ‘Blood Bank’ Reissue & Shares Live Title Track


Bon Iver will reissue their 2009 EP, Blood Bank, on March 27 through Jagjaguwar. The updated release features the record’s original four songs as well as live versions of each of those tracks.

Bon Iver initially issued Blood Bank on January 20, 2009, containing the songs “Blood Bank,” “Beach Baby,” “Babys” and “Woods.” The 10th anniversary edition of the 11-year-old EP presents live versions of each of the songs that were recorded in 2018 at shows held in Stockholm, Dallas, London and Paris.

Bon Iver also added a batch of European tour dates. Pre-order Blood Bank (10th Anniversary Edition) here and stream “Blood Bank” performed live in Stockholm at Ericsson Globe on Halloween 2018 below:


Blood Bank (10th Anniversary Edition) Tracklist

  1. Blood Bank
  2. Beach Baby
  3. Babys
  4. Woods
  5. Blood Bank (Live from Ericsson Globe, Stockholm SE, Oct 31, 2018)
  6. Beach Baby (Live from The Bomb Factory, Dallas TX, Jan 23, 2018)
  7. Babys (Live from Eventim Apollo Hammersmith, London UK, Mar 4, 2018)
  8. Woods (Live from Pitchfork Paris Presented by La Blogothèque, Nov 3, 2018)