Beirut Announces New Album ‘Gallipoli,’ Shares Single & Tour Dates


Beirut will release a new album entitled Gallipoli through 4AD on February 1. The project led by Zach Condon will tour in support of the record that features the title track as the lead single.

Beirut’s last album was the 2015 full length No No No which was produced by Gabe Wax. Conden again worked with Wax during sessions in New York City as well as in Gallipoli, Italy and Berlin, Germany. Beirut will tour in support of Gallipoli in North America in February and early-March before heading to Europe for dates in late-March and April. Stream “Gallipoli” below:

Gallipoli Tracklist

  1. When I Die
  2. Gallipoli
  3. Varieties of Exile
  4. On Mainau Island
  5. I Giardini
  6. Gauze für Zah
  7. Corfu
  8. Landslide
  9. Family Curse
  10. Light in the Atoll
  11. We Never Lived Here
  12. Fin

Tour Dates for