Allman Brothers | 05.12 & 05.13 | CA

Images by: Susan J. Weiand

Allman Brothers Band :: 05.12.09 :: Fox Theater :: Oakland, CA
Set I: Don’t Want You No More > It’s Not My Cross To Bear, Trouble No More, I Walk On Gilded Splinters, Who’s Been Talking, Statesboro Blues, Don’t Keep Me Wonderin’, And It Stoned Me, Jessica
Set II: Melissa, Ain’t Wastin’ Time No More, Rocking Horse, Dreams, Black Hearted Woman, Mountain Jam
Encore: Preachin’ Blues, One Way Out

Allman Brothers Band :: 05.13.09 :: Fox Theater :: Oakland, CA
Set I: Done Somebody Wrong, You Don’t Love Me, Midnight Rider, Orpheo, The Sky Is Crying, Come and Go Blues, Good Morning Little School Girl, Whipping Post
Set II: Revival, The Same Thing, The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down, Leave My Blues at Home, Dreams, In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
Encore: Southbound

Photos from 05/12/09

The Allman Brothers Band perform again on Tuesday (5/19) and Wednesday (5/20) in Los Angeles, dates available here.

JamBase | Oaktown
Go See Live Music!