Atoms For Peace


  • No current shows were found for Atoms For Peace.

    If you know about shows that we're missing for this artist,
    Add Them Here!

Atoms For Peace

Atoms for Peace is a rock supergroup formed in late 2009. The group consists of lead singer of Radiohead, Thom Yorke (vocals, guitar and piano); Flea (bass) of Red Hot Chili Peppers; longtime Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich (guitar and keyboards); Joey Waronker (drums) who has played with the bands R.E.M., Beck, Smashing Pumpkins and Walt Mink; and Mauro Refosco (drums and percussion) of Forro in the Dark.

The line-up had their first live performance at the Echoplex in Los Angeles on 2 October 2009, where they played the entirety of Thom... more