Ben Rector

Artists Date Venue Location  
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
09/17/15 Thu House Of Blues Cleveland, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
09/18/15 Fri Hope College Holland, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
09/19/15 Sat Saint Andrews Hall Detroit, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
09/20/15 Sun Deluxe at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
09/23/15 Wed Turner Hall Ballroom Milwaukee, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
09/24/15 Thu Northrop Auditorium Minneapolis, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
09/25/15 Fri House of Blues Chicago, IL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
09/26/15 Sat House of Blues Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
09/30/15 Wed The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
10/01/15 Thu House of Blues Boston, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
10/02/15 Fri Irving Plaza New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
10/03/15 Sat Theatre of Living Arts (TLA) Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
10/07/15 Wed Singletary Center Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
10/08/15 Thu The Pageant St. Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
10/09/15 Fri Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
10/17/15 Sat New Daisy Theatre Memphis, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
10/18/15 Sun Rudder Auditorium College Station, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
Family Force 5
10/22/15 Thu House of Blues Houston, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
10/23/15 Fri South Side Ballroom Dallas, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
10/24/15 Sat Stubb's Austin, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
10/25/15 Sun Cain's Ballroom Tulsa, OK Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
10/28/15 Wed Tennessee Theatre Knoxville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
10/29/15 Thu The Fillmore Charlotte, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
10/30/15 Fri Ritz Theatre Raleigh, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
11/03/15 Tue Charleston Music Hall Charleston, SC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
11/05/15 Thu Louisiana Tech University Ruston, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
11/06/15 Fri Alabama Theatre Birmingham, AL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
11/07/15 Sat The Tabernacle Atlanta, GA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event