INXS: Original Sin


Original Sin, the new album from INXS, is featured this week on AOL Music's Listening Party . The entire album, streaming all week (February 28 - March 7), features new recordings of the band's signature hits chosen by and re-imagined with some of the world's finest musicians including Ben Harper, John Mayer, Rob Thomas, Pat Monahan, Tricky, Nikka Costa and more. Listen now at AOL Music.

The digital album version of Original Sin is currently available for purchase exclusively on with pre-orders being taken now for the CD version slated for release on April 5.

1. Drum Opera
2. Meditate Feat. Tricky
3. Original Sin Feat. Rob Thomas
4. Never Tear Us Apart Feat. Ben Harper
5. Beautiful Girl Feat. Pat Monohan
6. New Sensation Feat. Deborah De Corral
7. Just Keep Walking Feat. Dan Sultan
8. Mystify Feat. John Mayer
9. To Look at You Feat. Kav Temperly
10. Kick Feat. Nikka Costa
11. Don't Change Feat. Kirk Pengilly and Andrew Farriss
12. The Stairs Feat. J.D. Fortune

INXS Tour Dates :: INXS News :: INXS Concert Reviews

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!



To read comments and participate in this story, please visit the Articles forum »