The Greenhornes: New Album Out 11/09


Third Man Records will release The Greenhornes' first full-length LP since 2002. Titled ****, the eclectic and pointed collection of songs will be available on November 9.

Produced by The Greenhornes and John Curley, **** will feature liner notes from Jim Jarmusch (Their track "There Is An End" was featured throughout his film Broken Flowers in 2005), and the limited edition LP will be pressed on four different colors of vinyl.

1.) Saying Goodbye
2.) Underestimator
3.) Better Off Without It
4.) Cave Drawings
5.) Song 13
6.) My Sparrow
7.) Need Your Love
8.) Let The World Behind
9.) Go Tell Henry
10.) Jacob's Ladder
11.) Get Me Out of Here
12.) Hard To Find

The Greenhornes Tour Dates :: The Greenhornes News :: The Greenhornes Concert Reviews

[Published on: 9/29/10]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!



To read comments and participate in this story, please visit the Articles forum »