Dots Confuse Minds Announce New Album & Release Party

Genre-defying act D.O.T.S. C.O.N.F.U.S.E. M.I.N.D.S. will release their debut double LP, On Patrol, on June 12. The band will celebrate the release of On Patrol on the 12th at Webster Hall (The Studio) in their hometown of New York City with NYC jam act Sprocket among the other groups joining D.O.T.S. on the bill.

DCM consists of Scott Howard (vocals), Ryan Demler (guitar), Alex Stimmel (guitar), Adrian Mullins (drums, joined post-album production), Kenny Llort (bass, joined post-album production) and Natalie Pergament (vocals). Additionally, Steve Tatowicz (drums), Randy Dunn (bass), Jackson Kincheloe (harmonica, Sister Sparrow and the Dirty Birds) and Ben Smith (banjo) performed on On Patrol. Demler is a JamBase editorial contributor.

For a taste of the new LP, check out the video for "Jenn You Whine":

On Patrol is available for purchase in a variety of formats via Bandcamp.

[Published on: 6/2/14]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!