AXS TV Saturday Jazz Fest Schedule Featuring Phish

Cable network AXS TV started rolling out their coverage of this year's New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival, which features a mix of pre-recorded and live performances, on Thursday. The network's Jazz Fest broadcasts continue today and run through Sunday. This afternoon, AXS TV has revealed the schedule for today's installment.

Each day's broadcasts begin with "Countdown To Jazz Fest" at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT, with the performances starting at 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT. Phish, Foster The Poeple, Bonerama and Allen Toussaint are among the Jazz Fest performances AXS TV will air today. The schedule for tomorrow's broadcast hasn't been announced yet.

Here's a look at today's schedule (all times ET):

3:35 - Bonerama
3:50 - Honey Island Swamp Band
4:05 - Theresa Andersson
4:25 - Dirty Dozen Brass Band
4:40 - Allen Toussaint
5:05 - The Mavericks
6:30 - Better Than Ezra
7:10 - Foster The People
9:00 - Phish

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Eric Clapton
Arcade Fire
John Fogerty
The Revivalists
The Radiators
Voice of the Wetlands Allstars
Ivan Neville’s Dumpstaphunk w/ special guest Art Neville

 

[Published on: 5/3/14]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!