Stream New Pearl Jam Album Lightning Bolt A Week Early

One week from tomorrow JamBase favorites Pearl Jam's long-in- the-making Lightning Bolt album finally hits stores, download sites and mailboxes. For those like us who can't wait, head to iTunes to stream the album. As our friends from Consequence of Sound point out, you'll need to head to the iTunes artist page to stream "Lightning Bolt" for free.

Lightning Bolt is Pearl Jam's 10th studio album and has been in the works for over two years. Once again the Seattle rockers have teamed with longtime collaborator Brendan O'Brien to create the 12-track release. Previously Pearl Jam has released two singles from the album - "Sirens" and "Mind Your Manners" - which couldn't sound more different from each other. We'll be interested to hear how the rest of the album came out.

Here's the tracklist for the album:

01. Getaway
02. Mind Your Manners
03. My Father’s Son
04. Sirens
05. Lightning Bolt
06. Infallible
07. Pendulum
08. Swallowed Whole
09. Let The Records Play
10. Sleeping By Myself
11. Yellow Moon
12. Future Days

[Published on: 10/7/13]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!