Shorewave Radio
Shorewave Radio Shorewave Radio is a Long Island based Eclectic Rock Band that plays music from The Allman Brothers, Bob Marley, Sublime, Phish, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Grateful Dead, Tom Petty, Paul Simon, Jimi Hendrix, Eric Clapton, Stevie Wonder, The Beatles, The Police, Weezer, Led Zeppelin, The Meters and many more. The band will soon be producing original material. Instrumentation and members include Chris Lippe (Guitar/Vocals), Jim Guarini (Guitar/Vocals), Diana Fox (Keyboards/Vocals), Matt Fox (Bass/Vocals), Dan Bilawski (Drums/Vocals).