Pompeii Graffiti
Pompeii Graffiti Pompeii Graffiti is an indie rock band from Annapolis, Maryland. It consists of Ahren Buchheister (Guitar/Vocals), Thom Beall (Guitar/Vocals) Robin Eckman (Drums), Aaron Lahey (Bass), and Cara Santin (Keys/Vocals/ Melodica/Glokenspeil). As well as performing their own brand of Indie Rock music, PG likes to cover our favorite albums. In 2012-2013 they are covering Neutral Milk Hotel's "In The Aeroplane Over The Sea". The band also collaborates with a rotating lineup of other musicians, including violinists, cellists, rappers, trumpet players, and keyboardists. Their music features both male and female vocals, and has been compared to Cursive, Arcade Fire, and Radiohead.

Pompeii Graffiti was formed in the summer of 2005, while most of its members were still in high school and went on hiatus in the fall of 2006 so that members could pursue their college educations.

The group reformed in March 2010 and released their first full length album, "Five Minutes To Midnight" in June 2011 to great critical acclaim. The album is available through Bandcamp.com, CDbaby.com and Itunes.

Pompeii Graffiti is currently working on their second full length album, "Phantom Power"