Death Grips
Death Grips Death Grips is a group from Sacramento, California consisting of vocalist Stefan Burnett and production team Zach Hill & Andy Morin. Death Grips live performance setup consists of Burnett on vocals, Morin on keyboards and Hill on drums. Death Grips formed December 21, 2010, and released on March 8, 2011 its first video and single "Full Moon (Death Classic)". On April 26, 2011, Death Grips released a mixtape entitled Exmilitary. called it "an intense, dark listen." On February 27, 2012 Death Grips signed with Epic Records and will release two albums this year. The first album, The Money Store, will be released on April 24 and feature the songs "Blackjack", "Get Got" and "Fever (Aye Aye)". Music videos have been released for all three, as well as the track "Lost Boys" alone with no video accompaniment. Death Grips have remixed two Björk songs, "Sacrifice" and "Thunderbolt", as part of the Biophilia Remix Series.