FisherGreen FISHERGREEN is the new band from Birmingham, Alabama featuring musicians Chad Fisher and Heath Green.

The band plays original soul, country, funk, folk, and rock & roll, as well as choice covers from The Band, Otis Redding, Neil Young, Sly and The Family Stone, and many others. Full on Memphis style horns, deep grooves, and soulful country vocals are the band's specialty.

Heath Green (vocals, guitar, piano, harmonica)
Chad Fisher (vocals, trombone)
Allen Stone (guitar, vocals)
Brian Cooper (bass)
Jason Lucia (drums)
Brad Guin (tenor saxophone, flute)
Ledama Tajeu (trumpet)