Nine False Suns
Nine False Suns Nine False Suns is an original four piece rock & roll band hailing from Dayton, Ohio. Consisting of members of such notable bands as G-Nome, Red Earth, The Sandals, and Sunset Elixer, the band mixes it's varied influences and styles into a cohesive and original sound focusing on well crafted songs, and soaring improvisations. From get out your seat funk and swirling psychedelia to jazzy fusion, reggae, groove, and straight up rock & roll Nine False Suns blends those styles into a sound which is completely their own.