The Invisible
The Invisible Towards the end of 2006, three friends – Dave Okumu (Jade Fox, Matthew Herbert), Tom Herbert (Jade Fox, Polar Bear) and Leo Taylor (Gramme, Zongamin, Matthew Herbert) – started work on what was initially intended as Dave’s solo project. An exciting, beautiful album gradually emerged and during the process of its creation the three Londoners fused into a fully-fledged trio; The Invisible was born.