Ian Walsh
Ian Walsh Singer-songwriter (and surfer), Ian Walsh, is a stand-out among the new wave of young, singer-songwriters that currently dominate the airwaves and the internet. Ian's first CD, "Please Remember" (released in July of 2008) received rave reviews by Popstar!, Seventeen Magazine and Girls Life. "Please Remember" also received glowing reviews by such music industry insiders as FMQ and MusicEqualsLife (which ranked the CD as one of the Top 10 CD's of 2008).

Ian is currently touring the country with his new band "Ian Walsh & The Sober Riots". Joining Ian on stage are Cameron Tyler on drums, Wiley Esten on guitar and backup vocals, Josh Berger on bass and Jamie Orlando on piano and backup vocals. Night after night the live shows are generating thousands of enthusiastic, wonderful fans.

"Goodbye" was included in the soundtrack for "Moondance Alexander", a feature length motion picture which was released in October 2007 by 20th Century Fox. "Moondance Alexander" is a Michael Damian film that stars Kay Panabaker, Lori Loughlin, Sasha Cohen and Don Johnson.

In March of 2009, Ian will return to Hammerhead Studios to record his follow-up to "Please Remember". And Producer, Ritchie Rubini, and Grammy Award winning Recording Engineer, Nick DiDia, will be back in the control room.