DNA Land
DNA Land A new trio featuring Kyle Hollingsworth(keys), Damien Hines(drums) and Dan Schwindt (bass and guitar)

This group is a funk based project that works off dj loops mixed with live improvisation. We have been playing songs from my new disc as well as re-imagining arrangements and feels for some of the older tunes. This is very experimental and exciting come be part of this genetically modified funk.